Suite and apartment
ROOMS
Rooms
Big Suite with 2 bedrooms ( max 6 pers.) 1 bedroom Suite
112,00 € 76,00 € 20,00 €
book here
OFFERSFor families, or those wanting large spaces, the Royal Suite allows you to stay, at four, in an atmosphere of the Black and Gold Colours of the Thurn and Taxis family, whose fabulous destiny you will here discover. The apartment of the Coachman offers capacity for 6 people. Discover the adventurous life of this risky job.
B&B Double room B&B Single room Supplement per person
BOOKINGfrom 204 € to 244 € from 122 € to 162 €
In the room of the postal routes , travel across Europe, from Italy to Belgium at the time of the Holy Roman Empire. For a romantic stay, treat yourself, in the padded old pink ambience and the special patina of ancient furniture, to a moment of sheer delight. In this boudoir atmosphere , indulge in the pleasure of writing or of reading the letters of famous lovers. The postmaster’s room will make you discover the duties and privileges of this position occupied by four generations of the Kleffer family. A black and white environment in tribute to the bakelite telephones invites you to a trip across 5 centuries , from the wax seal to the I-Phone , an epic survey of the means of communication.
UK RESTAURANT ROOMS DE FR HOME CONTACT NEWSLETTER INAUGURATION PHILOSOPHY MUSEUM HOME ROOMS RESTAURANT PHILOSOPHY MUSEUM CONTACTMaison 164, L-9940 Asselborn, Tél. : +352 27 80 96-1, Fax : +352 26 90 81 18, info@relaispostal.lu
©2010. L’AUBERGE DU RELAIS POSTAL.

Suite und Appartement
ZIMMER
Zimmer
Große Suite mit 2 Zimmer (max 6 Personen) Suite mit 1 Zimmer
112,00 € 76,00 € 20,00 €
Hotel Reservierung
ANGEBOTEFür eine Familie, die ein geräumiges Appartement möchte, steht die königliche Suite für 4 Personen in einer Schwarz und Gold Atmosphäre, den Farben der Familie Thurn und Taxis, zur Verfügung. Das Appartement des Postillons kann 6 Personen beherbergen. Entdecken Sie hier den gefährlichen und erlebnisreichen Beruf des Postillons.
Bett und Frühstück : Doppelzimmer Bett und Frühstück: Einzelzimmer Zusatzpreis pro Person
RESERVIERUNGde 204 € à 244 € de 122 € à 162 €
Im Zimmer der Poststrassen reisen Sie durch Europa, zur Zeit des römisch germanischen Reiches, von Italien nach Belgien. Ein romantischer Aufenthalt wird Ihnen in einem altrosa, mit antiken patinierten Möbeln ausgestatteten Zimmer geboten. In dieser Boudoir Atmosphäre lassen Sie sich zur Freude am Schreiben, verführen oder zur Lektüre von Liebesbriefen berühmter Persönlichkeiten verleiten. Im Zimmer des Postmeisters entdecken Sie die Aufgaben und Privilegien des Postens der von 4 Generationen der Familie Kleffer ausgeführt wurde. Eine schwarz weiße Atmosphäre ruft Ihnen die alten Telefone aus Bakelit in Erinnerung und ladet Sie zu einer Reise durch 5 Jahrhunderte ein, Vom Wachssiegel zu i-phone, zeigt die rasante Entwicklung der Kommunikationsmittel.
UK RESTAURANT ZIMMER DE FR EMPFANG KONTAKT NEWSLETTER EINWEIHUNG PHILOSOPHIE MUSEUM ACCUEIL ZIMMER RESTAURANT PHILOSOPHIE MUSEUM CONTACTMaison 164, L-9940 Asselborn, Tél. : +352 27 80 96-1, Fax : +352 26 90 81 18, info@relaispostal.lu
©2010. L’AUBERGE DU RELAIS POSTAL.