Suite and apartment
ROOMS
Rooms
Big Suite with 2 bedrooms ( max 6 pers.) 1 bedroom Suite
112,00 € 76,00 € 20,00 €
book here
OFFERSFor families, or those wanting large spaces, the Royal Suite allows you to stay, at four, in an atmosphere of the Black and Gold Colours of the Thurn and Taxis family, whose fabulous destiny you will here discover. The apartment of the Coachman offers capacity for 6 people. Discover the adventurous life of this risky job.
B&B Double room B&B Single room Supplement per person
BOOKINGfrom 204 € to 244 € from 122 € to 162 €
In the room of the postal routes , travel across Europe, from Italy to Belgium at the time of the Holy Roman Empire. For a romantic stay, treat yourself, in the padded old pink ambience and the special patina of ancient furniture, to a moment of sheer delight. In this boudoir atmosphere , indulge in the pleasure of writing or of reading the letters of famous lovers. The postmaster’s room will make you discover the duties and privileges of this position occupied by four generations of the Kleffer family. A black and white environment in tribute to the bakelite telephones invites you to a trip across 5 centuries , from the wax seal to the I-Phone , an epic survey of the means of communication.
UK RESTAURANT ROOMS DE FR HOME CONTACT NEWSLETTER INAUGURATION PHILOSOPHY MUSEUM HOME ROOMS RESTAURANT PHILOSOPHY MUSEUM CONTACTMaison 164, L-9940 Asselborn, Tél. : +352 27 80 96-1, Fax : +352 26 90 81 18, info@relaispostal.lu
©2010. L’AUBERGE DU RELAIS POSTAL.

Suite et appartement
CHAMBRES
Chambres
Grande Suite avec 2 chambres (max. 6 pers.) Suite 1 chambre
112,00 € 76,00 € 20,00 €
réservez ici
FORFAITSPour les familles, ou envie d’espace, la suite royale vous permet de séjourner à 4 dans une ambiance Noir et Or, couleur de la famille Thurn et Taxis, dont vous découvrirez le fabuleux destin. L’appartement du postillon vous offre une capacité pour 6 personnes. Découvrez la vie pleine d’aventures de ce métier à risque.
Chambre bed&breakfast double Chambre bed&breakfast simple Supplément par personne
RESERVATIONde 204 € à 244 € de 122 € à 162 €
Dans la chambre des routes postales voyagez à travers l’Europe de l’Italie à la Belgique au temps du St Empire romain germanique. Pour un séjour romantique offrez vous l’ambiance feutrée vieux rose et meubles anciens patinés pour un moment de pure volupté. Dans cette ambiance boudoir , laissez vous aller au plaisir de l’écriture ou à celui de la lecture des lettres d’amour de personnages célèbres. La chambre du Maître de Poste vous fera découvrir les charges et privilèges de cette fonction occupée par 4 générations de la famille Kleffer. Une ambiance noir et blanc en hommage à la bakélite des anciens téléphones vous invite à un voyage sur 5 siècles, du cachet de cire à l’iPhone ou l’épopée des moyens de communication.
UK RESTAURANT CHAMBRES DE FR ACCUEIL CONTACT NEWSLETTER INAUGURATION PHILOSOPHIE MUSÉES ACCUEIL CHAMBRES RESTAURANT PHILOSOPHIE MUSÉES CONTACTMaison 164, L-9940 Asselborn, Tél. : +352 27 80 96-1, Fax : +352 26 90 81 18, info@relaispostal.lu
©2010. L’AUBERGE DU RELAIS POSTAL.